Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 781042

Senior Manager - Business Development (IT Solutions - Special Projects - Public Sector)

V S Information Systems (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 30 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 30 2020 Thu Oct 08 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 08 2020
2. 781778

Admin Data Executive (1)

Quess Corp Lanka Private Limited

Please refer the advert   Mon Sep 28 2020 Opening Date: Mon Sep 28 2020 Sun Oct 04 2020 Closing Date: Sun Oct 04 2020
3. 781213

Trainee Business Analyst - HRIS (New Graduates with no experience are welcome to apply) (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Senok Group of Companies, an equal employment opportunity provider invites suitably competent talent to join us.  Fri Sep 25 2020 Opening Date: Fri Sep 25 2020 Wed Oct 14 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 14 2020
4. 780546

Senior / System Administrator (1)

BLUESTEPS

Minimum 2 years of hands on experience in similar capacity (L2 or L3 IT Support);   Wed Sep 23 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 23 2020 Wed Oct 07 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 07 2020
5. 780102

Technical Officer (Telecom Works)

Luminex (Private) Limited

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 22 2020 Opening Date: Tue Sep 22 2020 Tue Oct 06 2020 Closing Date: Tue Oct 06 2020
6. 779257

Technical Officer / Technical Assistant (FTTH Project)

EVK Technologies Lanka

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 18 2020 Opening Date: Fri Sep 18 2020 Fri Oct 02 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 02 2020
7. 777728

Internship - Group Business Operations (1)

Dialog Axiata PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Sun Sep 13 2020 Opening Date: Sun Sep 13 2020 Wed Sep 30 2020 Closing Date: Wed Sep 30 2020
8. 775249

Senior executive/Executive - MIS and Prepaid Retention (1)

Bharti Airtel Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 03 2020 Opening Date: Thu Sep 03 2020 Fri Oct 09 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 09 2020