Jobseeker login Govt. Jobs NGO Part-time Walk-in Interviews Job Ref. No. Keyword Search Search Tips
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date  
1. 782268

Banquet Service Attendant - Cinnamon's Resort Hotels (1)

Cinnamon Hotel Management Ltd

Please refer the advert for more details  Wed Sep 30 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 30 2020 Mon Oct 05 2020 Closing Date: Mon Oct 05 2020
2. 782230

Housekeepers - Saudi Arabia (15)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: SAR 1500 - 2000 (Avg. Rs. 74,000 - 98,700) | Please Refer Advert!  Wed Sep 30 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 30 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
3. 778478

Butlers - Saudi Arabia (10)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: Negotiable | Please Refer Advert!  Wed Sep 30 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 30 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
4. 761430

Camp Boss - Saudi Arabia (5)

Manpower Sri Lanka

Salary: SAR 1600 (Avg. Rs. 79,600) | Please Refer Advert!  Wed Sep 30 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 30 2020 Sat Oct 31 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 31 2020
5. 782156

Chef De Partie (Hot Range) - Trinco Blu by Cinnamon (1)

Cinnamon Hotel Management Ltd

Please refer the advert  Tue Sep 29 2020 Opening Date: Tue Sep 29 2020 Mon Oct 05 2020 Closing Date: Mon Oct 05 2020
6. 781925

Sales & Marketing (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

As per attachment#DCIRecruitment  Mon Sep 28 2020 Opening Date: Mon Sep 28 2020 Sun Oct 04 2020 Closing Date: Sun Oct 04 2020
7. 780916

Bungalow Manager - Dickoya (1)

Teardrop Boutique Management

Please refer the advert   Mon Sep 28 2020 Opening Date: Mon Sep 28 2020 Sat Oct 24 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 24 2020
8. 781419

Head of Engineering - Hotel Sector (1)

KPMG Executive Search Private Limited

Please refer the advert   Fri Sep 25 2020 Opening Date: Fri Sep 25 2020 Sat Oct 10 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 10 2020
9. 780996

Hostel Manageress

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the advertisement  Thu Sep 24 2020 Opening Date: Thu Sep 24 2020 Thu Oct 08 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 08 2020
10. 780973

Commies (1)

Kapruka.com (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the advert.  Thu Sep 24 2020 Opening Date: Thu Sep 24 2020 Thu Oct 01 2020 Closing Date: Thu Oct 01 2020
11. 780876

Golf Course Executive (1)

JKH Property Group

Please refer advert  Thu Sep 24 2020 Opening Date: Thu Sep 24 2020 Wed Sep 30 2020 Closing Date: Wed Sep 30 2020
12. 780658

Cinema Vacancies

Ceylon Theatres (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Wed Sep 23 2020 Opening Date: Wed Sep 23 2020 Wed Oct 07 2020 Closing Date: Wed Oct 07 2020
13. 780101

Chauffeur Tourist Guide

Hayleys Group

Join the World of Hayleys.  Tue Sep 22 2020 Opening Date: Tue Sep 22 2020 Fri Oct 02 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 02 2020
14. 779919

Naturalist

W15 Hanthana

Please refer the advertisement  Mon Sep 21 2020 Opening Date: Mon Sep 21 2020 Mon Oct 05 2020 Closing Date: Mon Oct 05 2020
15. 779186

Brand Manager / Digital Marketing Manager

OV Holidays Pte Ltd

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Sep 18 2020 Opening Date: Fri Sep 18 2020 Fri Oct 02 2020 Closing Date: Fri Oct 02 2020
16. 778939

Director - Restaurant operations (1)

Maritime Placements (Pvt) Ltd

pls refer the advert   Thu Sep 17 2020 Opening Date: Thu Sep 17 2020 Sun Oct 04 2020 Closing Date: Sun Oct 04 2020
17. 776452

Management Trainee (1)

Debug Group of Companies

Please refer the advertisement  Tue Sep 08 2020 Opening Date: Tue Sep 08 2020 Sat Oct 10 2020 Closing Date: Sat Oct 10 2020