# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1032315

Administration Officer to the Regional General Manager (AO)

Malwatte Valley Plantations PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Dec 08 2022 Thu Dec 22 2022
2 1032299

Senior Florist (1)

Kapruka Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement   Thu Dec 08 2022 Fri Dec 16 2022
3 1031291

Milk Procurement Manager & Field Officer

Island Diaries (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Dec 05 2022 Mon Dec 19 2022
4 1031012

Assistant Production Manager (Shrimp Processing)

Global Sea Foods (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Dec 05 2022 Mon Dec 19 2022
5 1030822

Farm Supervisor

Complete House of Organics (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Sat Dec 03 2022 Sat Dec 17 2022
6 1030083

EXECUTIVE - SUPPLIER RELATIONS OFFICER (1)

Ceylon Cold Stores PLC

Please refer the advert.  Thu Dec 01 2022 Wed Dec 14 2022
7 1029883

Manager - Agriculture Farm

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Dec 01 2022 Thu Dec 15 2022
8 1029111

Promotion Development Executive

Opex Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Nov 29 2022 Tue Dec 13 2022
9 1028661

Pest Management Executive

Ultrakil Pest Management Co. (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 28 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
10 1028553

Operations Coordinator

Inova Environmental Services (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Nov 28 2022 Mon Dec 12 2022
11 1028203

Farm Assistant (Male)

Arogya Health Choice

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Nov 25 2022 Fri Dec 09 2022
12 1028124

Manager - Special Projects (1)

Sunshine Holdings PLC

Please refer the advertisement  Fri Nov 25 2022 Fri Dec 09 2022
13 1025902

Expert on Coffee Planting/Processing/ Blending (1)

Richard Pieris & Company PLC

Please refer the Vacancy  Wed Nov 23 2022 Sat Dec 10 2022
14 1024214

Manager - Farm Operations (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Location - Tissamaharama   Tue Nov 15 2022 Fri Dec 30 2022
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Silmiya   076 910 8691
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk