# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1051783

Deputy Chief of Party

International Executive Service Corps (IESC)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Feb 21 2023
2 1051534

Programme Coordinator

International Union for Conservation of Nature (IUCN)

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 07 2023 Fri Feb 17 2023
3 1051302

Engineering Manager

GAP School of Sciences

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 06 2023 Mon Feb 20 2023
4 1051099

Environment , Social , Health & Safety Officer

Capital Marine and Civil Construction Company

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 06 2023 Mon Feb 20 2023
5 1051000

Gardner

ATC Global Holdings (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 06 2023 Mon Feb 20 2023
6 1050852

Manager - Farm Operations (1)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

Location - Tissamaharama   Sat Feb 04 2023 Fri Mar 31 2023
7 1050586

Field Officer

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Feb 03 2023 Fri Feb 17 2023
8 1050566

Production Clerk

Hint Nuwara Eliya (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Feb 03 2023 Fri Feb 17 2023
9 1050549

Manager Conservation / Project Officer Conservation

Nagenahiru Foundation

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Feb 03 2023 Fri Feb 17 2023
10 1050085

Monitoring & Evaluation Associate - Colombo

IESC

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
11 1050083

Regional Field Officer - Dehiattakandiya

IESC

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
12 1050081

Regional Field Officer - Welimada

IESC

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
13 1049497

R&D Officer

Ceylon Agro Food Technologies (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 01 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
14 1048731

Executive - Environment

Lalan Rubbers (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jan 30 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
15 1048515

Unit Leader ? Broiler farms at Puttalam / Wariyapola / Galgamuwa

Farms Pride (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jan 30 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
16 1048238

Enterprise Development Officer & Junior Enterprise Development Officer

Berendina Micro Investments Company

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 27 2023 Fri Feb 10 2023
17 1047673

Environmental & GIS Officer

Eastern Minerals

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
18 1047645

Plantation Manager

Mega Global Resources (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
19 1047619

Farm Managers

Mega Global Resources (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
20 1047408

Technical Specialist - Livelihood & Market in Shock Grassroots Conflict Prevention (GRACE) Project

World Vision Lanka

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
21 1047015

Banking Assistant - Agri Officer

Cargills Bank Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
22 1046735

Assistant Manager - Plantations (1)

Sunshine Holdings PLC

Please refer to the advertisement  Tue Jan 24 2023 Fri Feb 10 2023
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk