(9) Jobs
# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1228804

IT Help Desk Executive (L1 Support Engineer) (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 20 2024
2 1228794

IT Recruiter (1)

Quess Corp Lanka (Private) Limited

Please refer to the advertisement  Thu Jun 13 2024 Thu Jun 20 2024
3 1228521

Part Time Job opportunity

Sri Lanka Telecom PLC

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
4 1228423

Assistants at BIA

SLT I Gateway

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jun 12 2024 Wed Jun 26 2024
5 1227688

Telecommunication Site Engineer

NMI Infra (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
6 1227685

Telecommunication Project Coordinator

NMI Infra (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 11 2024 Tue Jun 25 2024
7 1227204

Project Manager - Telecommunication Installations

Uexplus

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jun 10 2024 Mon Jun 24 2024
8 1225094

Technical Officer

Prime Engineering Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 04 2024 Tue Jun 18 2024
9 1225072

Specialist - Enterprise Product & Solution Support

Hutchison Telecommunications Lanka (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jun 04 2024 Tue Jun 18 2024
     
X



To post vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk