# Job Ref No. Position and Employer Job Description Opening Date Closing Date
1 1047957

Air Fare & Ticketing Experts

AeroSky

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 08 2023 Mon Feb 27 2023
2 1040473

Fares Specialist

AeroSky

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 08 2023 Sun Mar 05 2023
3 1051893

MANAGER QUALITY ( CAMO/AMO) OF SENOK AIR (1)

Senok Trade Combine Limited

Refer the advertisement for more information  Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Feb 28 2023
4 1051880

Out Bound Holiday Executive (1)

Jobfactory

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Feb 28 2023
5 1051762

Travel Executive

Fly World

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Feb 21 2023
6 1051742

Travel Designer (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Email your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Mar 07 2023
7 1051734

Manager Cargo (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Email your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Mar 07 2023
8 1051698

Development Manager

Goldfinchs Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Feb 21 2023
9 1051695

Operations Manager

Goldfinchs Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Feb 21 2023
10 1051462

Out Bound Holiday Executive (1)

Jobfactory

Please refer the advertisement   Tue Feb 07 2023 Tue Feb 28 2023
11 1047770

Executive - Sales

Hayleys Group

Click on the flyer to apply. Join the World of Hayleys.  Tue Feb 07 2023 Fri Feb 17 2023
12 1051338

Cargo Sales Assistant / Cargo Operations Assistant

Company Name Withheld

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 06 2023 Mon Feb 20 2023
13 1049465

Senior Executive

Metro Leisure (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Feb 06 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
14 1050629

Junior Executive - Air Ticketing

Olanka Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Feb 03 2023 Fri Feb 17 2023
15 1050448

TRAVEL DEPT / MANAGER OR CONSULTANT (SEEDUWA) (3)

Maritime International Limited

Our client, a leading travel Agent in Colombo 4 is looking for staff for their Seeduwa Office which is close to the Air port. Candidates who has is experie ....  Fri Feb 03 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
16 1050347

SYSTEMS ENGINEER (1)

SriLankan Airlines Ltd

Please refer the advertisement   Fri Feb 03 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
17 1047173

Partner - Travel Desk (1)

NorLanka Manufacturing Private Limited

Refer the advertisement. Location : wattala  Fri Feb 03 2023 Tue Feb 21 2023
18 1050192

Visa Coordinator / Travel Assistant

2nd Chance Travels

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
19 1050183

Travel Executive

2nd Chance Travels (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
20 1050099

Migration Consultants

Diis Education & Migration (Pvt)Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Feb 02 2023 Thu Feb 16 2023
21 1049952

Ticketing Agent (10)

Smart Quest (Pvt)Ltd

The ideal candidates should have a Bachelor's degree in Tourism/Hospitality or related with ability of speaking languages in addition to English and experi ....  Thu Feb 02 2023 Fri Mar 31 2023
22 1049373

Ticketing & Reservation Executive

Smart Travels

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Feb 01 2023 Wed Feb 15 2023
23 1049050

Sales Support Executive (Reservations & Ticketing)

Acorn Aviation (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Tue Jan 31 2023 Tue Feb 14 2023
24 1049024

Senior Travel Executive (1)

Delmege Group

It is stated in the Advertisement  Tue Jan 31 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
25 1049021

Travel Designer (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Email your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Tue Jan 31 2023 Wed Mar 01 2023
26 1048880

Manager- Operations/Ticketing and Reservations / Manager- Sales and Marketing / Executive- Ticketing and Reservations

INT Terminal

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jan 30 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
27 1048619

Ticketing & Reservation Executive

Elee Holidays (Pvt) Ltd.

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jan 30 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
28 1048529

Ticketing Sales & Reservations Consultants

Flight Quotes UK (Pvt) Limited

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jan 30 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
29 1048491

Executive - Marketing

Hayleys Group

Click on the flyer to apply. Join the World of Hayleys.  Mon Jan 30 2023 Fri Feb 10 2023
30 1047971

Visa Processing Officer

W.I. Tel Solutions (Pvt) Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Mon Jan 30 2023 Fri Feb 10 2023
31 1048016

Supervisor Cargo

Acorn Group

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 27 2023 Fri Feb 10 2023
32 1047540

Travel Executive

Time Travels

Please refer the vacancy  Thu Jan 26 2023 Thu Feb 09 2023
33 1047032

Out Bound Holidays Executive

Travel Data Tours And Travels Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
34 1047024

Ticketing Executive

Travel Data Tours And Travels Pvt Ltd

Please refer the vacancy  Wed Jan 25 2023 Wed Feb 08 2023
35 1045054

Travel Consultant (1)

DCI Recruitment (Pvt) Ltd

Email your CV to sahan@dci.lk  Thu Jan 19 2023 Sun Feb 19 2023
36 1043132

Travel Specialist

Bunnik Tours

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 13 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
37 1043130

Operations Specialist

Bunnik Tours

Please refer the vacancy  Fri Jan 13 2023 Mon Feb 13 2023
     
X



To advertise vacancies: ads@topjobs.lk or call [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Madushani   076 910 8766
Shamal   076 250 2859
Danushka   076 893 8443
Nirthika   076 910 8926
Silmiya   076 910 8691

(International: Prefix the number with '+94' e.g. +94 76 910 8691)





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 11 776 5600 [ Mon-Fri | 8.30 am - 5.00 pm ]
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Tel | (+94) 11 776 5645, (+94) 77 391 8922
Email | support@topjobs.lk





Email | feedback@topjobs.lk





Email | support@topjobs.lk